International Students' Programmes

 

HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAMME

1 TERM – Additional study weeks Option
IB or A Level option
Sept – Dec
*start Fri 7th September 2018 - Wed 19 December 2018. For 2019 the start/end dates will change by 1-2 days
Jan – April
**2018 start Mon 8 January and finish Thurs 29 March 2018
**2019 Start Mon 7 January and finish Fri 5th April 2019

2 TERMS – Additional study weeks Option
International Baccalaureate or A Level option
Sept – April
*start Fri 7th September 2018 and finish Fri 5th April 2019.  For 2020 the start/end dates will change by 1-2 days.
Jan – June
**2018 start Mon 8 January and finish Fri 22 June 2018
**2019 start Mon 7 January and finish Fri 21 June 2019

3 TERMS – Additional study weeks Option
International Baccalaureate or A Level option
Sept-June
*starting Fri 7th September 2018 – Fri 21 June 2019. For 2019/20 the start/end dates will change by 1-2 days.

SUMMER PROGRAMME

3 WEEKS
June
*2018 starting Mon 18 June – Fri 6 July 2018 *dates subject to change

A LEVELS AND INTERNATIONAL BACCALAUREATE

2 YEARS
Sept-July
*2018 start Fri 7th September – Tue 16th July 2019
**For 2019/20 the start/end dates will vary by 1-2 days.