Upcoming College Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021


Term Starts Wed 1 Sept 2021
Half Term Mon 25 Oct to Fri 29 Oct
Term Ends Fri 17 Dec 2021

Spring Term 2022


Term starts Tue 4 Jan 2022
Half Term Mon 14 Feb to Fri 18 Feb
Term Ends Friday 8 Apr 2022

Summer Term 2022


Term Starts Mon 25 Apr 2022
Bank Holiday Mon 2 May
Half Term Mon 30 May to Fri 3 Jun
Term Ends Fri 8th July 2022 (students)
Term Ends Fri 15 July 2022 (staff)

Bank Holidays 2021/22
Christmas DayMonday 27 December 2021
Boxing DayTuesday 28 December 2021
New Year's DayMonday 3 January 2022
Good FridayFriday 15 April 2022
Easter MondayMonday 18 April 2022
May DayMonday 2 May 2022
Spring Bank HolidayThursday 2 June 2022
Platinum JubileeFriday 3 June 2022
Bank HolidayMonday 29 August 2022